Mark’s COP21 Climate Presentation on YouTube!

I have a big update for you today! The last couple of weeks have been very fruitful: I was able to give climate presentations at the Thomas Merton Center, the Church of the Redeemer, Maren’s Sustainability Salon, and Sustainable Monroeville. The response was extremely positive both via feedback forms and additional donations sufficient to fund an additional two presentations. Thank you for helping to make this presentation/funding mechanism work so well!

I am also pleased to reveal a brand new video of my complete COP21 climate presentation on YouTube for you to watch and share. If you were unable to attend one of my earlier presentations, or you’re out of town or just want to share the information, now you can: https://youtu.be/E_PoMZKZsaY

You can also download the slides from my presentation here: http://j.mp/1LlfYcf .

And one last reminder: I am still looking for venues where I can give more presentations. If you know of a class, a group, a church community, or anybody else who might be interested in hosting a presentation, please let me know!

Yours in service,
Mark

P.S. I have scheduled my primary post-COP21 presentation for Tuesday, 1/19/16, at 7:00 P.M. at First United Methodist Church, 5401 Centre Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15232. We’ll have a detailed discussion of everything that went down in Paris and what’s next. Hope to see you there!

One thought on “Mark’s COP21 Climate Presentation on YouTube!

Leave a Reply

