I just got an official COP21 press pass

Great news!! Just this morning I received an official press pass into the COP21 event, giving me access to… well… whatever they let the press attend at COP21. I’ll be learning more as the event approaches, but I couldn’t be more thrilled by the news, and none of it would have been possible without the generous crowdfunding support I’ve received over the past few months. It also wouldn’t have been possible without the support of the Extraenvironmentalist podcast (I’ll be reporting for them during the event: http://www.extraenvironmentalist.com/ ). I can’t wait to explore the inner sanctum of COP21 and report back to you with day-by-day accounts of the proceedings!

Gratefully yours,
Mark

Leave a Reply

